NavigationExplore left columnExplore content areaExplore footer area

Ingersoll logo

grey fade

The Town of Ingersoll offices are open Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm. These hours do not apply to facilities, programs and services that normally operate outside of core business hours. Offices are closed on all statutory holidays.

 

If you have any questions / comments about this site, please visit our comments page.

 

Department Title Office Name Address Phone Fax Email
Administration   Chief Administrator's Office William Tigert Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-3543 wtigert@ingersoll.ca
Administration   Mayor's Office Ted Comiskey Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-3543 mayor@ingersoll.ca

Community Services

Recreation Director   Kyle Stefanovic 355 Wellington St. 519-425-1181 519-425-4151 kyle.stefanovic@ingersoll.ca
Community Services   Victoria Park Community Centre   355 Wellington St. 519-425-1181 519-425-4151 vpcc@ingersoll.ca
Community Services   Ingersoll District Memorial Arena   97 Mutual St. 519-485-5023 519-485-5612 arena@ingersoll.ca
Community Services   Fusion Youth Center  Andrea Brown 121 Thames St. N 519-485-4386 519-425-2418 fusion@ingersoll.ca
Corporate Services Municipal Clerk Town Hall 2nd floor Michael Graves  130 Oxford St. , 2nd Flr. 519-485-0120 519-485-3543 clerks@ingersoll.ca
Emergency Services All Emergencies 911            
Emergency Services Fire Chief   John Holmes 55 Wilson St. 519-485-3910 519-485-6848 fire@ingersoll.ca
Emergency Services Police Services     110 Mutual St. 519-485-6554 888-310-1122  
Finance Finance Director   Iryna Koval Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-3543 finance@ingersoll.ca
Finance Taxes   Joyce McAndrew Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-3543 finance@ingersoll.ca
Library   Oxford County Library   Town Hall 1st floor 519-485-2505 519-485-4028  
Museum   Cheese Factory Museum Scott Gillies 290 Harris St. 519-485-5510   curator@ingersoll.ca
Tourism         519-485-0120    
Operations   Parking   Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-3543  
Operations Public Works Director   Doug Wituik 80 Pemberton St. 519-485-2931 519-485-2933 works@ingersoll.ca
Operations   Parks Operations Darryl Capern 269 Ingersoll St. 519-485-3774   parks@ingersoll.ca
Planning & Development Engineering Director   Sandra Lawson Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-6572 engineering@ingersoll.ca
Planning & Development Chief Building Official   Shannon Vanderydt Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-6572 building@ingersoll.ca
Planning & Development Economic Development Director    Curtis Tighe Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-3542 business@ingersoll.ca
Planning & Development   Planning (County)   Town Hall 2nd floor 519-485-0120 519-485-6527  

Ingersoll - our heritage, your future

 

Address

 

130 Oxford Street (2nd Floor)
Ingersoll, ON
N5C 2V5 

Business hours are Monday to

Friday from 8:30am to 4:30pm

Latest Tweets

© 2014 The Corporation of the Town of Ingersoll - Website Designed by Akira Studio Ltd.